© Copy right by EEO 21, LLC
275 East Street Road, #27, Feasterville, PA, U.S.A.

    EEO 21 only handles federal employment discrimination cases. It no longer handles cases filed at the
    following agencies.  All non-federal employment and housing discrimination complainants may be filed
    at one of the following agencies:

    Federal Agencies

    U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) - federal employees cannot file with EEOC.
    U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) - for housing discrimination
    U.S. Department of Education, Civil Rights Division - for discrimination in education

    State Agencies

    Alaska State Commission for Human Rights
    Arizona Attorney General, Civil Rights Division
    California Department of Fair Employment and Housing
    Colorado Civil Rights Commission
    Connecticut Commission of Human Rights and Opportunity
    Delaware Department of Labor, Division of Industrial Affairs, Office of Discrimination
    D.C. Department of Human Rights and Minority Business
    Florida Commission on Human Relations
    Georgia Commission on Equal Opportunity
    Hawaii Civil Rights Commission
    Idaho Human Rights Commission
    Illinois Department of Human Rights
    Indiana Civil Rights Commission
    Iowa Civil Rights Commission
    Kansas Human Rights Commission
    Kentucky Commission of Human Rights
    Louisiana Commission on Human Rights
    Maine Human Rights Commission
    Maryland Commission on Human Relations
    Massachusetts Commission Against Discrimination
    Michigan Department of Civil Rights
    Minnesota Department of Human Rights
    Missouri Commission on Human Rights
    Montana Human Rights Commission
    Nebraska Equal Opportunity Commission
    Nevada Equal Rights Commission
    New Hampshire Commission on Human Rights
    New Jersey Attorney General, Division of Civil Rights
    New Mexico Human Rights Division
    New York State Division of Human Rights
    North Carolina Human Relations Commission
    North Dakota Department of Labor, Human Rights Division
    Ohio Civil Rights Commission
    Oklahoma Human Rights Commission
    Oregon Civil Rights Division, Bureau of Labor and Industries
    Pennsylvania Human Relations Commission
    Puerto Rico Department of Labor & Human Resources/Anti-Discrimination Unit
    Rhode Island Rhode Island Commission for Human Rights
    South Carolina Human Affairs Commission
    South Dakota Division of Human Rights
    Tennessee Human Rights Commission
    Texas Commission on Human Rights
    Utah Anti-Discrimination Division Industrial Commission of Utah
    Vermont Human Rights Commission
    Virgin Islands Department of Labor
    Commonwealth of Virginia Council on Human Rights
    Washington State Human Rights Commission
    West Virginia Human Rights Commission
    Wisconsin Equal Rights Division
    Wyoming Department of Employment, Labor Standards Division

    The list is not exhaustive and may be subject to revision. EEO 21 , LLC does not take responsibility for any inaccuracy.
Administrative Agencies Investigatiing discrimination complaints
(non-federal cases)
    EEOC hearings
    EEO representation
    MSPB appeal hearings
    Federal employment discrimination specialist
    Federal employment discrimination specialist
    serving nationwide from Philadelphia